Ansatte

Maskin

Loredana Gjerden

95297395
loredana.gjerden@vtfk.no

Gunnar Hauge Kritstiansen

47610788
gunnar.kristiansen@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Knut Rød-Knudsen

99039820
knut.rodknudsen@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Bygg

Mark Selles

45381791
mark.selles@vtfk.no

Kathryn Lee Hansen

94814427
kathryn.lee.hansen@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Pål Kyrkjebø

46630193
paal.kyrkjebo@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Thomas Leite Fuglestad

95026871
thomas.fuglestad@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Trond Loen

92018744
trond.loen@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Vegard Klevstad

91776173
vegar.klevstad@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Administrasjon og ledelse

Adama Odden

98069599
adama.odden@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Adrian Stridsklev Tollefsen

95242538
adrian.tollefsen@vtfk.no
IT-ansvarlig

Caroline Østerbæk

41313058
caroline.osterbak@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Hans Ole Dyrseth

99622451
hans.ole.dyrseth@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Irmina Celebic

92045603
irmina.velebic@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Jens Christian Thysted

90837170
jens.thysted@vtfk.no
Rektor

Ola Småkasin

33 07 90 03
ola.smaakasin@vtfk.no
Prorektor

Rita Immerstein

95783130
rita.immerstein@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Sander Gill Westlie

90919096
san1602@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Stian Melby

90728180
stian.melby@vtfk.no
Vaktmester

Jan Erik Lie

33 07 92 32
jan.erik.lie@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder elektrofag

Agnes Brønstad

33 07 92 26
agnes.bronstad@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder helsefag

Morten Wæhle

33 07 92 42
morten.wehle@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder maritimefag

Elektro

Vidar Luth-Hanssen

33 07 92 33
vidar.luthhanssen@vtfk.no

Arne Sundsdal

33 07 92 40
arne.sundsdal@vtfk.no
Horten

Bjørn Ove Mannes

47262246
bjorn.ove.mannes@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Ergun Sacak

41690604
ergun.sacak@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Espen Aamodt

99016336
espen.aamodt@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Khosro Hamedbarghi

33 07 92 28
khosro.hamedbarghi@vtfk.no
Horten

Marit Carlsen

33 07 92 27
marit.carlsen@vtfk.no
Horten

Morten Olsrød

33 07 92 35
morten.olsrod@vtfk.no
Horten

Per Are Mellingen

99269742
per.are.mellingen@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Sven Åge Eriksen

95754771
sven.aage.eriksen@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Helse- og oppvekstfag

Anne Marie Skoe Gulvik

48119569
annemarie.gilvik@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Eva Bratland Ramberg

45237964
eva.bratland.ramberg@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Hanna Andresen

hanna.andresen@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Hilde Eide Tørring

33 07 92 41
hilde.eide.torring@vtfk.no
Horten

Mette Christiansen

mealch84@gmail.com
Porsgrunn

Sigrid Lian

33 07 92 30
sigrid.lian@vtfk.no
Horten

Vivian M. Luth-Hanssen

33 07 92 34
vivian.m.luthhanssen@vtfk.no
Konsulent

Ledelse, økonomi og markedsføring

Eivind Kjølsrød

eivind.kjosrod@vtfk.no
Horten

Maritime fag

Morteza Shabani

33 07 92 56
morteza.shabani@vtfk.no
Horten

Ole Hugsted

33 07 90 26
ole.hugsted@vtfk.no
Horten

Realfag

Arild Bjørvik

91699654
arild.bjorvik@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Arne Gustav Furu

90852218
arne.gustac.furu@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Åshild Mathilde Tveita

41202492
ashild.tveita@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Barbro Natalie Nilsen

97156852
barbro.nilsen@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Fredrik Hafredal

97064440
fredrik.hafredal@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Jorunn Kvenodd

90926358
jorunn.kvenodd@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Kjetil Hartveit Holtet

97584419
kjetil.holtet@vtfk.no
Porsgrunn

Tone Strand

33 07 92 39
tone.strand@vtfk.no
Horten

Yrkesrettet kommunikasjon

Geir C. Solberg

33 07 92 38
geir.c.solberg@vtfk.no
Horten

Velg Kategori: