Ansatte

Ledelse

Heidi Behring Hansen

46 98 81 81
heidi.behring.hansen@vtfk.no
Kvalitetsleder
Horten
Porsgrunn

Ina Camilla Lauvli Engan

93 08 96 83
ina.camilla.lauvli.engan@vtfk.no
Utviklingsleder
Horten
Porsgrunn

Irmina Celebic

35 91 77 68
irmina.celebic@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder administrasjon
Horten
Porsgrunn

Jens Christian Thysted

35 91 77 55
jens.thysted@vtfk.no
Rektor
Horten
Porsgrunn

Rita Immerstein

35 91 77 69
rita.immerstein@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder studieadministrasjon
Horten
Porsgrunn

Agnes Brønstad

92 28 24 01
agnes.bronstad@vtfk.no
Studierektor / Avdelingsleder helsefag
Horten
Porsgrunn

Marit Hagen Øygarden

97 09 88 77
marit.hagen.oygarden@vtfk.no
Markeds- og kommunikasjonsleder
Horten
Porsgrunn

Robert Immerstein

robert.immerstein@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder elektro
Horten
Porsgrunn

Morteza Shabani

morteza.shabani@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder maritim
Horten

Administrasjon

Irmina Celebic

35 91 77 68
irmina.celebic@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder administrasjon
Horten
Porsgrunn

Morten Wæhle

morten.wehle@vtfk.no
Prosjektleder
Horten

Katarina Krigaar

35 91 77 50/90 53 18 59
katarina.krigaar@vtfk.no
Konsulent
Horten

Studieadministrasjon

Henrik Eidi

48 400 516
henrik.eidi@vtfk.no
Konsulent studieadministrasjon
Horten
Porsgrunn

Rita Immerstein

35 91 77 69
rita.immerstein@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder studieadministrasjon
Horten
Porsgrunn

IT

IT-support

servicedesk@vtfk.no
Horten
Porsgrunn

Elektro

Bengt Bratlie

bengt.bratlie@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten
Porsgrunn

Bjørn-Erik Ulvatne

bjornerik.ulvatne@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten
Porsgrunn

Gaute Birkeli

gaute.birkeli@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten
Porsgrunn

Harald Lorentzen

harald.lorentzen@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Inger Ora

inger.ora@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Khosro Hamedbarghi

khosro.hamedbarghi@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Kin Arntsen Ng

kin.arntsen.ng@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten
Porsgrunn

Terje Bergerud

terje.bergerud@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten
Porsgrunn

Tone Strand

tone.strand@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Vera Strand Sandnes

vera.sandnes@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten
Porsgrunn

Robert Immerstein

robert.immerstein@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder elektro
Horten
Porsgrunn

Helsefag

Birte Marten Oswald

birte.marten.oswald@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten
Porsgrunn

Elizabeth Rose Skottheim

rose.skottheim@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Eva Bratland Ramberg

eva.bratland.ramberg@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten
Porsgrunn

Eva Kirkeberg

eva.kirkeberg@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Hilde Eide Tørring

hilde.eide.torring@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Sarah Trandem Korsgården

sarah.trandem.korsgarden@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Sigrid Lian

sigrid.lian@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Urd Vikøren

urd.vikoren@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten
Porsgrunn

Agnes Brønstad

92 28 24 01
agnes.bronstad@vtfk.no
Studierektor / Avdelingsleder helsefag
Horten
Porsgrunn

Maritime fag

Egil Arne Lund

egil.arne.lund@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Jon Asle Ottne

jon.asle.ottne@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Ole Hugsted

ole.hugsted@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Torgrim Jenssen

torgrim.jenssen@vtfk.no
Faglærer
Horten

Morteza Shabani

morteza.shabani@vtfk.no
Avdelingsleder maritim
Horten

Velg Kategori:

Velg sted: